Application for residental stays – Results

Public Library Pazin, which manages the Writer’s House, during spring opened the Application for residental stays in Pazin.

The Programme Council took a close look of the applications and decided which authors will receive residencies in the House of Writers in the year 2022. This was a very difficult task as all the applicants offered interesting ideas and only 6 residencies were given.

The following authors will be invited to stay at our House of Writers:

  • Igor Angjelikov (Sjeverna Makedonija)
  • Mirko Božić (Bosna i Hercegovina)
  • Sara Renar (Hrvatska)
  • Adrian Oproiu (Rumunjska)
  • Katja Grcić (Hrvatska)
  • Stefan Bošković (Crna Gora)

Also the winner of the Edo Budiša award Almin Kaplan will be the guest of the Writer’s House.

To all authors, we wish you all the best in your future endeavours.